Gulf Coast Museum [Vinyl]
Gulf Coast Museum [Vinyl]

Gulf Coast Museum [Vinyl]

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

"Gulf Coast Museum" - 33" RPM LP Vinyl Record | 140G
Vinyl Color: Black

Gulf Coast Museum is the 2010 release from Shinyribs, that features "Take Me Lake Charles," "Bolshevik Sugarcane," and everyone's favorite root vegetable, "Sweet Potato."

Track Listing - SIDE A:
1. Sweeter Than The Scars
2. Take Me Lake Charles
3. Limpia Hotel [Chihuahua Desert]
4. Somebody Else

Track Listing - SIDE B:
1. Texas Talking
2. Bolshevik Sugarcane
3. Sweet Potato
4. Song of Lime Juice & Despair
5. If You Don't Know Me By Now