Transit Damage [Vinyl]
Transit Damage [Vinyl]

Transit Damage [Vinyl]

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

"Transit Damage" - 33" RPM LP Vinyl Record - 150G
Vinyl Color: Black

Shinyribs' latest full-length record complete with lyric sheet insert. Produced by Steve Berlin (Los Lobos), this record captures the full band at their Shiny peak!

Track Listing - SIDE A:
1. Simply Belong To You
2. Pink Turns To Blue
3. Dark Cloud
4. All The Best Things
5. Transit Damage

Track Listing - SIDE B:
1. Reconsider It
2. La Folie de l'Humanité
3. Alphabeta
4. Little Drops Of Summer
5. Kind